WOW what a great month

What can I say, to all who have posted, emailed, commented, and inquired about some of these verses….Thank you. This is a group effort. We work together. For those who have not posted but are keeping up with some of those on here…We are praying for you too. I cant begin to say how blessed this has been on my personal prayer time, evangelism, being a husband, father and friend. God’s word fills our hearts and soul with truth and the the result is that we are filled with the words of life. Some things that I look forward to and hope to change in the next month would be writing my chapter summaries in the beginning of the month and read each 3′ X 5′ card when I go into a chapter to help me memorize that chapter summary. This will help me know where to go when faced with a question or looking for a verse. This month I did it at the end of the month. I want to post some pics tonight of my verse’s in my photo album.  I look forward to some great questions and digging deeper in to God’s word with you all. If you have fallen off the bus I urge you to jump back on. If you have not yet been commited to reading all the verses with us everyday then make it up today and commit. 

 

Keep it up and lets stay the course. 

 

In Christ

No comments yet»

Leave a comment